Board and Key Staff

Second Harvest is governed by a board of directors representing a cross section of our region both professionally and geographically.

This dedicated group of individuals work closely with the staff to help us realize our ultimate goal to eradicate hunger in our region.

Executive Committee:

  • Chairman: Paul Adair, PolyOne Corporation
  • Vice-Chairman: Cynthia McCabe, Lorain County Community College
  • Vice-Chairman: Gayle A. Reeves, Gayle A. Reeves, L.P.A.
  • Secretary: Elizabeth Newman, Community Representative
  • Treasurer: Joe L. Flinner, Landing Point Financial Group


  • Ron Cocco, Clark & Post
  • Erin Connors, Bettcher Industries
  • Steve Durbin, Janotta & Herner, Inc.
  • Courtney Grandon, Nordson Corporation
  • Thomas G. LaMotte, UH Elyria Medical Center
  • Elizabeth P. Maiden, Erie County Community Foundation
  • Jane Nizza, NACS Corp
  • SueAnn Naso, Staffing Solutions Enterprises
  • Vicki Tansler Spice, Community Representative

Second Harvest Key Staff:

Holiday Cheer Double Impact - Donate Now